A Minute on the Lips

A Minute on the LipsA Minute on the Lips by Cheryl Harper
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’› ย A Minute on theย Lips by Cheryl Harper gave me exactly what I’d expect from a wholesome romance book, and thus I am awarding it 5 stars. In it we find a small town with quirky characters, a little mystery, a lovable grandma, a confused female Sheriff, a cat named Mojo and a bit of tender romance, all the makings of a satisfying heartwarming story; and so it was. I was able to get lost in the story, the romance aspect was believable, and the characters were interesting. I highly recommend this book to anyone who appreciates fast-moving, sweet romance books.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

